

All India Institute of Medical Science, Rishikesh-249203 अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, ऋषिकेश-249203

No.: AIIMS-RISHI/201/O.O./329

Date: 13th Aug, 2024

Office Order

In supersession of all previous orders, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) under Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, (hereinafter called Vishakha Committee) is reconstituted with the following members:

1. Dr. Vartika Saxena, Professor & Head, Dept of CFM : Presiding Officer

2. Dr. Anupama Bahadur, Professor, Dept of Obs & Gyn. : Member

3. Dr. Manisha Naithani, Professor, Dept of Biochemistry : Member

4. Dr. Ranjeeta Kumari, Professor Dept of CFM : Member

5. Dr. Poorvi Kulshreshtha, Additional Professor Dept of Physiology : Member

6. Dr. Vandana Kumar Dhingra, Additional Professor, : Member

Dept of Nuclear Medicine,

7. Dr. Prasuna Jelly, Associate Professor College of Nursing : Member

8. Ms. Meenakshi Mohan, Legal Practitioner : Member (external)

9. Sh. Pradeep Pandey, Law Officer : Member Secretary

Prof. Meenu Singh Executive Director, AIIMS Rishikesh

Copy to:

- 1. Dean(A)/DDA/MS/FA/SE/PRO/DDO/AO
- 2. All concerned Members.
- 3. Guard file