

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh RRC, Department of Telemedicine

D-13/4/2023-1(13016)- 24

Date: 6th Nov, 2024

:: Notice ::

 It is hereby informed to all the candidates who have applied against the recruitment advertisement dated 6th September 2024 for the post of Administrative Assistant under Regional Resource Center (RRC), AIIMS Rishikesh, they are requested to present physically to AIIMS, Rishikesh on 12th Nov 2024 by 8:30 AM, along with all original documents, one selfattested copy of each document, original identity proof and one colored passport size photos.

Initially a written test will be conducted for **Administrative Assistant** posts and **only 5-10 shortlisted candidates** based on performance in the written test and possessing desirable qualification also, will be allowed to appear in the interview.

Following will be the time schedule for written test/interview for the post of **Administrative Assistant**:

Written Test Schedule		
Date and time for written test	9:00 AM to 10:00 AM, 12 th Nov, 2024	
Venue of written test	LT-C, Level 1, Block A,	
	AIIMS, Rishikesh	
Interview Schedule		
Date and time of interview	3:30 PM, 12 th Nov, 2024	
Venue of interview	Conference Room,	
	Level-6, RRC, Dept of Telemedicine	
	AIIMS Rishikesh	

2. It is also informed to the candidates who have applied for the post of Telemedicine Project Coordinator, will be appear directly in the interview. They are requested to present physically to AIIMS, Rishikesh on 12th Nov 2024 by 1:30 PM, along with all original documents, one self-attested copy of each document, original identity proof and one colored passport size photos.

Following will be the time schedule for written interview:

Interview Schedule		
Date and time of interview	2:30 PM to 3:30 PM, 12 th Nov, 2024	
Venue of interview	Conference Room,	
	Level-6, RRC, Dept of Telemedicine	
	AIIMS Rishikesh	

Note: Those candidates, who will fail to submit original documents for verification or will be found to be providing any false information, will be considered ineligible for interview.



All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh RRC, Department of Telemedicine

Shortlist Candidates for written test

(Post: Administrative Assistant)

S.No.	Name	Father Name
1	Aakansha Chaudhary	Mr.Mohan lal Chaudhary
2	Abhishek Thapliyal	Mr. Dinesh Thapliyal
3	Aghna Akram	Mohd. Akram
4	Akshay Maheshwari	Rakesh Kumar Maheshwari
5	Ankita Kaintura	Mr. Surender Singh Kaintura
6	Anupriya	Late. Pradeep Kumar
7	Aritro Majumdar	Sukumar majumdar
8	Ashish Dondiya	Sohan Lal
9	Ashok Kumar	Ramjas
10	Ashutosh Pandey	Vijay Kant Pandey
11	Ashutosh Dangwal	Vinod Prasad Dangwal
12	Ayush Kulshreshtha	Nilam Kumar Kulshrestha
13	Bharti	Mr. Dinesh Singh Rawat
14	Bhupendra Singh	Dharam Sing Rana
15	Deeksha	Vikram Singh
16	Deepak Kumar	Mr. Yogendra Kumar Goel
17	Divya Negi	S.S Negi
18	Harshita madan	jogandra madan
19	Jeevan Chandra Bhatt	Bansi Dhar Bhatt
20	Jitesh	Sanjeev Kumar
21	Kamran hasan	Nafisul hasan Saifi
22	Kulvani yadav	Vinod Yadav
23	Madhu Jakhmola	Shri Chandra Amoli
24	Mahipal	Ratiram
25	Manish Singh	Late jagpal Singh
26	Manisha Joshi	Jay Prakash joshi
27	Medha thapliyal	Padmesh Thapliyal
28	Mohd Faizan Khan	Mohd Izhar Khan
29	Mukesh Singh	Dharm Singh
30	Naimuddin Ansari	Md. Hadis Ansari
31	Naveen Joshi	Balgovind Joshi
32	Nikita Sharma	Arun Sharma
33	Preeti	Mohan Singh
34	Puneet sharma	Rajapal Sharma

35	Rahul Negi	Beerendra Singh negi
36	Rajshree Prajapat	Omprakash Prajapat
37	Ratnesh Kumar	Umesh Prasad
38	Ritika Vishwakarma	Ram Prakash
30		Vishwakarma
39	Santy	Ranjit Singh
40	Shekhar khuksal	Mr. S.C kuksal
42	Shivam kant	Amarendra kant
43	Shivani	Anil Kumar
44	Sunil Kumar Saurabh	late Ashok Kumar karn
45	Surya prakash Singh	late Sh. Surendra pal
		Singh
46	Sushma negi	Kunwar Singh rawat
47	Swarna .S.R	G. Radha Krishnan
48	Vijendra Singh	Devendra Singh
49	Vinay Soni	Chudamani



All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh RRC, Department of Telemedicine

Shortlist Candidates for Interview

(Post: Telemedicine Project Coordinator)

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name
1	Devkaran Prajapat	Jagmalaram Prajapat
2	Dr. Cheshta Rayal	Dr. Chetan Rayal
3	Dr. Megha tomar	Brahmpal
4	Khyati gupta	Yashpal gupta
5	Nimish Gupta	Anil Gupta
6	Rajkamal Singh	Balveer Singh
7	Sachin Saurabh	Indradeo yadav
8	Sourav Joardar	Sukesh Joardar