Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine

D/89/2024-1/03 Date: 27th Sept, 2024

:: Notice ::

It is informed to the candidates who have applied for the post of Associate Consultant and Technical Officer on contractual basis in the Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine at AIIMS Rishikesh. They are required to report physically to AIIMS, Rishikesh for the written test as per following schedule:

Post	Written Test Schedule	
Associate Consultant	Reporting Time	8:30 AM 3 rd October, 2024
	Written Test	9:00 AM to 10:00 AM 3 rd October, 2024
Technical Officer	Reporting Time	10:00 AM 3 rd October, 2024
	Written Test	10:30 AM to 11:30 AM, 3 rd October, 2024
Venue of written test		LT-5, Level 5, Medical College Building, AIIMS, Rishikesh

Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine

Candidate List for Written Test

Post: Associate Consultant

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Remark
1	Abhit Tomar	Mr. Tejpal Singh	Shortlisted for written test
2	Akanksha Mishra		Shortlisted for written test
3	Ankur Kumar	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
4	Anuj Badoni	Mr. Ram Chandra Badoni	Shortlisted for written test
5	Aqueel - UR - Rehman	Mr. Fazil - UR- Rehman	Shortlisted for written test
6	Arsh Kamlesh Kumar Tripathi	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Tripathi	Shortlisted for written test
7	Ashish Negi	Mr. Jaipal Singh Negi	Shortlisted for written test
8	Ashu Rathi	Mr. Krishanpal Rathi	Shortlisted for written test
9	Ayushi Atri	Mr. Rajendra Prasad	Shortlisted for written test
10	Brijesh Kumar Nema	Mr. Shiv Kumar Nema	Shortlisted for written test
11	Chetan Eske	Mr. Jalam Singh Eske	Shortlisted for written test
12	Deepika	Mr. Manohar	Shortlisted for written test
13	Diksha Silswal	Mr. Harish Kandwal	Shortlisted for written test
14	Divyanshi Gupta	Mr. Giriraj Gupta	Shortlisted for written test
15	Dr. Arunesh Dutt	Mr. Keshav Dutt Tiwari	Shortlisted for written test
16	Dr. Garima Dhawan	Mr. Sant Kumar Dhawan	Shortlisted for written test
17	Dr. Himani Gupta	Mr. Varesh Kumar Gupta	Shortlisted for written test
18	Dr. Munish Kumar	Mr. Mehar Chand	Shortlisted for written test
19	Dr. Prashant Kumar	Mr. B.S. Chauhan	Shortlisted for written test
20	Dr. Rahul	Mr. Balraj Goyal	Shortlisted for written test
21	Dr. Reshabh Saini	Mr. Dharmpal Saini	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
22	Hardeep Singh Manhas	Mr. Rajinder Singh Manhas	Shortlisted for written test
23	Hardik Shukla	Mr. Sharad Shukla	Shortlisted for written test
24	Himanshu Saini	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	Shortlisted for written test
25	Hina Usmani	Mr. Fariyad Husain Usmani	Shortlisted for written test
26	Jagdeep Singh	Mr. Sukhdev Singh	Shortlisted for written test
27	Jorani Debbarma	Mr. Jitendra Debbarma	Shortlisted for written test

Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine

_=====			
28	Kalwacherla Laveen Kumar	Mr. K. Kishan	Shortlisted for written test
29	Mamta Raturi	Mr. Rameshwar Prasad Bamrara	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
30	Manas Das	Mr. Probodh Das	Shortlisted for written test
31	Mohsin Ali	Mr. Abdul Rehman	Shortlisted for written test
32	Mukul Belwal	Mr. Laxmi Dutt Belwal	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
33	Navin Sharma	Mr. Shashi Kant	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
34	Neeraj Ranakoti	Mr. Rakesh Chandra	Shortlisted for written test
35	Neha	Mr. Anil Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
36	Neha Upmanyu	Mr. Mohan Prasad Pathak	Shortlisted for written test
37	Nida Fatima	Mr. Ahbab Hassan	Shortlisted for written test
38	Nidhi	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
39	Nidhi Tripathy	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
40	Nikita Sharma	Mr. Arun Sharma	Shortlisted for written test
41	Pareena Saini	Mr. Jaswinder Singh	Shortlisted for written test
42	Ranju Shaw	Mr. Sibji Shaw	Shortlisted for written test
43	Ravi Pratap Singh Bhadoriya	Mr. Udal Singh Bhadoriya	Shortlisted for written test
44	Ripanjit Singh	Mr. Manmohan Singh	Shortlisted for written test
45	Ritu Kant	Mr. Rakesh Chandra Arya	Shortlisted for written test
46	Sanchit Kumar Garg	Mr. Devi Sharan	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
47	Shikha Rastogi	Mr. Gopal Rastogi	Shortlisted for written test
48	Shivam Kant	Mr. Amarendra Kant	Shortlisted for written test
49	Shivam Tiwari	Mr. Shiva Kant Tiwari	Shortlisted for written test
50	Shivani Bhatt	Mr. Ghanshyam Bhatt	Shortlisted for written test
51	Sonam Yadav	Mr. Surender Singh	Not Shortlisted as per qualification
52	Surbhi Jambhure	Mr. Namudeo Hari Jambhure	Shortlisted for written test

Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine

Post: Technical Officer

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Status
1	Abhishek	Sunil Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
2	Akansha Mishra		Shortlisted for written test
3	Ankit Tiwari	Lalit Prasad	Shortlisted for written test
4	Ankit Tyagi	Mukesh Tyagi	Shortlisted for written test
5	Ankur Kumar	Naresh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
6	Anoop Kothiyal	Chandi Prasad	Shortlisted for written test
7	Anuj Yadav	Mohan Kumatr Yadav	Shortlisted for written test
8	Ashish Kumar	Harveer Singh	Shortlisted for written test
9	Ayush Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
10	Ayushman Shukla	Ashok Shukla	Shortlisted for written test
11	Chetan Eske	Jalam Singh Eske	Shortlisted for written test
12	Chirag Gupta	Varish Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
13	Himanshu Semalti	Devanand Semalti	Shortlisted for written test
14	Karanvir Singh	Jujhar Singh	Shortlisted for written test
15	Komal Sai Manohar Lanka	Sridhar Lanka	Shortlisted for written test
16	Krishna Saxena	Sudhir Saxena	Shortlisted for written test
17	Mohd. Faisal	Mohd. Fazil	Shortlisted for written test
18	Mohd. Natiq Khan	Mohd. Nafesvl	Shortlisted for written test
19	Mohd. Yusuf	Umar Mohd	Shortlisted for written test
20	Mukul Belwal	Laxmi Belwal	Shortlisted for written test
21	Mukul Chauhan	Narendra Singh	Shortlisted for written test
22	Navin Sharma	Late shashi Kant	Shortlisted for written test
23	Nidhi	Mahesh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
24	Pankaj Kumar	Kaxmi Chand	Shortlisted for written test
25	Pankaj Thakur	Ganga Ram	Shortlisted for written test
26	Praveen Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
27	Raj Aryan Singh	Raghaw Singh	Shortlisted for written test
28	Rohan	Prof. Arun Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
29	Roshan Nautiyal	Mohan Lal Nautiyal	Shortlisted for written test
30	Sachin Bhardwaj	Prem Chandra Bhardwaj	Shortlisted for written test
31	Sanchit Kumar Garg	Mr. Devi Sharan	Shortlisted for written test
32	Saurabh Bisht	GCS Bisht	Shortlisted for written test
33	Saurabh Singh	Late HET Ram	Shortlisted for written test
34	Shivraj Singh Pal	Tikaram Singh Pal	Shortlisted for written test

Centre of Excellence for Use of Drones in Medicine

35	Sumit Kumar	Ravi Kumar	Shortlisted for written test
36	Sunanda Patel	Rammadheen Patel	Shortlisted for written test
37	Suraj Singh	Umed Singh	Shortlisted for written test
38	Uday S Phartyal	Balwant Singh Phartyal	Shortlisted for written test
39	Vinay Singh Rawat	Soban Singh Rawat	Shortlisted for written test
40	Yugal Kishor	Ratan Mani Anthwar	Shortlisted for written test