M.Sc. Medical Physics Radiation Oncology Department Internship Result

S.No.	NAME	Result
1	ABHINANDH S	1 st Rank
2	VIGNESH KUMAR G	2 nd Rank
3	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	3 rd Rank

Waiting List :-

1	NAHIE ASHRAF MIR	1 st Waiting
---	------------------	-------------------------

Selected candidates needs to be submit joining on or before ${\bf 15}^{\text{th}}$ January 2024 .