Result of selection of Scientist-I, MRU, AIIMS Rishikesh.

Meeting held in hybrid (online/offline mode) in Department of Telepathology, AIIMS, Rishikesh, 12.00 noon, 24/07/2024

## Results:

- 1. Dr. Mohan Verma (Selected)
- 2. Dr. Savita Devi (Waitlist I)
- 3.. Dr. Amit Sharma (Waitlist 2)

The selected candidate is required to join in 7 days from the date of publication of this result under the terms and conditions as set down in the advertisement

Dr. Nilotpal Chowdhury

Nodal Officer, MRU

**AIIMS Rishikesh** 

Dr. Nilotpal Chowdhury **Nodal Officer** Multidisciplinary Research Unit

AIIMS, Rishikesh