

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh- 249203

The following candidates, who have applied against the recruitment advertisement for the post of research Assistant for the extramural funded project titled. "Efficacy and Safety of IMPUTE ADT-1 in children with autism spectrum disorder aged 2-6 years", have been found to be provisionally eligible, as per essential qualifications mentioned in the advertisement. They are requested to present physically to AIIMS, Rishikesh on 10<sup>th</sup> August 2023 by 9:30 AM, along with all original documents, one self-attested copy of each document, original identity proof and three colored passport size photos. **Initially a MCQ based written test will be conducted and only 5-10 shortlisted candidates based on performance in the written test and possessing desirable qualification also, will be allowed to appear in the interview.** 

Date and time of written test: 10 AM, 10th August 2023

Venue of written test: LT-A, Level-1, AIIMS, Rishikesh

Date and time of interview: 2 PM, 10th August 2023

Venue of interview: Department of Pediatrics, Level-6, AIIMS, Rishikesh

Those candidates, who will fail to submit original documents for verification or will be found to be providing any false information, will be considered ineligible for written test and/or interview.

Sl no	Provisionally eligible candidates		
1	Jagriti		
2	Dheeraj Sharma		
3	Megha Chakravarty		
4	Shalini Shukla		
5	Rometa Bhan		
6	Deepak Kumar		
7	Neha Chaudhury		
8	Ashwini Yadav		
9	Kalimera Niharika		
10	Saloni Pal		
11	Pranjilika Goswami		
12	Kaushik Das		
13	Ayushi Bisht		
14	Sandhya Sharma		
15	Sushma Shahi		
16	Aditi Puri		
17	Prasoon Negi		
18	Ragini Prasad		
19	Sheetal Saini		
20	Vikash Chaudhary		
21	Amisha Tiwari		
22	Shalu Dhiman		
23	Yatinder Kumar		
24	Priyam Sharma		
25	Ananya Bajpai		

26	Ved Prakash Sharma		
27	Jalu Singh		
28	Omkar Ojha		
29	Simran Sharma		
30	Aanchal		
31	K.M. Priyankapal		
32	Preeti Dudeja		
33	Shivashish Dobhal		
34	Himanshu		
35	Bishal Sonar		
36	Raman Kumar		
37	Sakoon Saggu		
38	Geeta Rao		
39	Aanchal Tuteja		
40	Nisha Kumari		
41	Sweta Rawat		
42	Abu Talib		
43	Shristi Badola		
44	Harshit Tripathi		
45	Srishty Dewan		
46	Khushi Dhasmana		
47	Monika Rawat		
48	Ankita Nayal		
49	Abhishek		
50	Garima Mamgain		
51	Sana Wasim		
52	Kamlesh Jena		

Those candidates who have been provisionally found to be ineligible in the below mentioned list can also appear physically on 10<sup>th</sup> August 2023 and submit their representation. Decision of Recruitment Committee will be final.

Sl no	Provisionally ineligible	Remarks
	candidates	
1	Nidhi Nagyan	Submitted neither application form nor CV/resume in the e-mail
2	Pawan Singh Bisht	Information provided in the e-mail application suggest he does
		not possess essential qualification on the last date of application
3	Shekhar Bhat	Information provided in the e-mail application suggest he does
		not possess essential qualification on the last date of application
4	Mohd Sharique	Information provided in the e-mail application suggest he does
		not possess essential qualification on the last date of application