

9.

Date: 08-07-2022

Eligibility Status of Candidates for Stage-1 PhD Admission 2022

Eligible candidates

S.No	Name of Candidate	Application Status
1.	Nirmala	Eligible
2.	Saurabh Singh	Eligible
3.	Ufaq Razi	Eligible
Provisio	nally Eligible candidates	
1.	Akarshit Maurya	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
2.	Antariksha Verma	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
3.	Devender Thakur	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
4.	Shreyansh Chauhan	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
5.	Abhishek Singh	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
6.	Bandhu Sharma	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
7.	Neha Rani	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
8.	Monika Bisht	Provisional eligible, Can apply for PhD in only four (04) departments mentioned on page no. 06 of prospectus.
9.	Vishaka Gupta	Provisional eligible, Subject to submission of award letter with date falling within last two years.
Not Eligi	ble Candidates	
1.	Jaurawar Singh	Not eligible, As per page no. 05 & 06 of PhD prospectus. Candidate should have qualified in any one of the mentioned national entrance test in last two years.
2.	Prachi Srivastava	Not eligible, As per page no. 05 & 06 of PhD prospectus. Candidate should have qualified in any one of the mentioned national entrance test in last two years.
3.	Shivani Garg	Not eligible, As per page no. 05 & 06 of PhD prospectus. Candidate should have qualified in any one of the mentioned national entrance test in last two years.
4.	Ankur Kumar	Not eligible, As per page no. 05 & 06 of PhD prospectus. Candidate should have qualified in any one of the mentioned national entrance test in last two years.
5.	Apurva Semwal	Not eligible, As award fellowship of mentioned entrance test is not found.
5.	Himanshu Pandey	Not eligible, As award fellowship of mentioned entrance test is not found.
7.	Jiya Singh	Not eligible, As award fellowship of mentioned entrance test is not found.
3.	Sayantika Das	Not eligible, As award fellowship of mentioned entrance test is not found.

Note:- 1. Candidates declared "<u>Not eligible</u>" can make their representation by submitting required documents on/before 12/07/2022 to exam section by email given below:exam@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in

Not eligible, As award fellowship of mentioned entrance test is not found.

Note:- 2. No institutional fellowship will be provided to candidates.

Wishi

1850 17/22