List of non-eligible candidates

S.No	Name of Candidate	Reason for disqualification
1	Ayushi Bisht	Qualification not matched
2	Vidushi Pandit	Qualification not matched
3	Kamal Singh Pindari	Qualification not matched
4	Komal Devi	Qualification not matched
5	Kratika Tyagi	Qualification not matched
6	Shalini	Qualification not matched
7	Anvita Pandey	Qualification not matched
8	Bobby Prashad	Qualification not matched
9	Krish Nandu	Qualification not matched
10	Yash Verma	Qualification not matched
11	Vikas Rastogi	Qualification not matched
12	Abhishek Sharma	Qualification not matched
13	Chetan Parmar	Qualification not matched
14	Vinita Saini	Qualification not matched
15	Narayani Mishra	Qualification not matched
16	Vandana	Qualification not matched
17	Srishti Singh	Qualification not matched
18	Vishu Chaudhary	Qualification not matched
19	Pranjal Bhardwaj	Qualification not matched
20	Preeti Rana	Qualification not matched
21	Pamita Mukesh Thapliyal	Qualification not matched
22	Muskan	Qualification not matched
23	Abhishek Sharma	Qualification not matched
24	Honey Chauhan	Qualification not matched
25	Vineeta	Qualification not matched
26	Rohan Naudiyal	Qualification not matched
27	Neha Nishad	Qualification not matched
28	Riya Goyal	Qualification not matched
29	Kalpana Patwal	Qualification not matched
30	Pravesh	Qualification not matched
31	Deepak Verma	Qualification not matched