

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Virbhadra Marg, Rishikesh-249201, Uttarakhand.

(An autonomous organization under the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India)

F. No. 21/04/2014-RIS/(Admn)/0031

Date: 23rd February, 2016

NOTICE

Reference is invited to this Institute Advt. No. 21/01/2014-RIS/(ADMN)/564 dated 05th March, 2014 regarding filling up the post of <u>Bio Medical Engineer</u> on Contractual basis.

Written exam for this category is scheduled on <u>14th March, 2016 from</u> <u>1.00 PM to 2:00 PM (Reporting Time 12:30 PM)</u> in Medical College Building, of AIIMS, Rishikesh.

List of provisionally eligible candidates are as Annexure - I. Admit card for appearing in the aforesaid written examination has been sent to all provisionally eligible candidates. However, in case of any candidate have not received call letter, he/she may obtain its duplicate copy from Recruitment Cell during 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon on 14.03.2016 i.e. date of written examination.

No phone call / email will be entertained in this regard.

Recruitment Cell, AIIMS, Rishikesh.

Annexure - I

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE FOR APPEARING WRITTEN EXAMINATION FOR THE POST OF BIO MEDICAL ENGINEER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS AT AIIMS RISHIKESH			
SI. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	FATHER'S NAME	REMARKS
1	ANJU PRABHA	MR. PADMA PRABHA. C	PASSING OUT CERIFICATE IS REQUIRED
2	AKANCHHA MISHRA	MR. RAJESH CHANDRA MISHRA	
3	SIDDHARTHA BAHADUR SINGH	MR. BAHADUR SINGH	
4	PANKAJ KUMAR PANT	MR. C.S. PANT	
5	MAYANK PARIHAR	MR. KAUSHLENDRA SINGH PARIHAR	
6	SUDHIR AHIRWAR	MR. RAMESH KUMAR AHIREAR	
7	AKASH GUPTA	MR. VINOD KUMAR GUPTA	
8	TANMAY PANDEY	MR. HARI SHARAN PANDEY	
9	SHRUTI PARIDA	MR. PRABHAS CHANDRA PARIDA	
10	SHIVAM ANAND	MR. SHIV CHARAN PRASAD	
11	ASHIM SARKAR	MR. ABINASH SARKAR	
12	RAHUL SONI	MR. RAM NARESH SONI	
13	PRATEEK AGARWAL	MR. PRAKASH AGARWAL	
14	MANU PRASAD. G	MR. MURALEE DHARAN	
15	ANKUR SAHA	MR. ARUN KUMAR SAHA	
16	BHUPESH KUMAR	MR. JAISA RAM SHARMA	
17	MOHENDRA HURMADE	MR. AJABRAO HURMADE	
18	BIMAN HAZARIKA	MR. ATUL HAZARIKA	
19	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	MR. MANI KANT MISHRA	
20	NITESH SHARAN	MR. RAM PARTAP SHARAN	
21	RUCHI GAUTAM	MR. LATE. MANSHA RAM	
22	RAJ KUMAR	MR. AMBAR PRASAD	
23	SANDEEP KUMAR	MR. ISHWAR CHAND	
24	PANKAJ SHARMA	MR. SHYAM KUMAR SHARMA	
25	JAYASHREE DASH	MR. RAMA CHANDRA DASH	
26	SAMAR RAJ SINGH	MR. M.M.S. MAHARA	
27	VIBHAS SINGH	MR. PRABODH KUMAR VERMA	
28	RAHUL MISHRA	MR. RAJESH MISHRA	
29	LAVA MISHRA	MR. RAJENDRA PRASAD MISHRA	and the second second
30	VINIT KUMAR SINGH	MR. SURENDRA PRASAD	
31	NISHA	MR. J. PRASAD	
32	ABHISHEK CHOUDHARY	MR. RAMADHAR CHOUDHARY	