

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान

## Virbhadra Marg, Rishikesh वीरभद्र मार्ग, ऋषिकेश

Ref. No. 01/01/2017-18/Rish/Admin / 3324

Date: 01/02/2018

## Office Order

As directed Hospital (Planning) Committee is constituted as under:

1. Dean (Planning) : Chairperson

2. Medical Superintendent : Member

3. Head of Department Surgery : Member

4. Head of Department Medicine : Member

5. Superintending Engineer / nominee : Member

6. Dean (Nursing) : Member

7. Dr. Shalinee Rao (Lab. Science) : Member

8. Dr. Roop Bhushan Kalia, DMS : Member

9. Dr. Subodh Kumar, DMS : Member

10. Stores In-charge : Member

11.IT In-charge : Member

12. Hospital infection control representative : Member

13. Stakeholders : Member

14. Admin. Officer : Member

15. Sub-Dean (Planning) : Member Secretary

HoDs/Incharge of all departments are requested to prepare their departmental proposals and to submit the same to member secretary of above committee.

(Shashi Kant) 01/2/18 Admin. Officer

Admin. Officer AIIMS Rishikesh

## Copy to:

- 1. Dean(A) / Dean(Exam) / Dean(SW) / Dean(Research)
- 2. MS/FA/DDA/SE/AO/PRO
- 3. All Members of Committee
- 4. All Head of Departments
- 5. Guard file